About IAOH
President
IAOH Affiliations
Central Office Bearers
Central Council Members
Branch Office Bearers
Past Presidents

CENTRAL COUNCIL MEMBERS


Ahmedabad
Council Member Contact Email
Dr Sanket Patel 8866422518,
9427780468
drsanketpatel1986@gmail.com
Dr Kinjal Gajjar 7024105589 drkinjal6880@yahoo.co.in
Andra Pradesh
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. R. Suresh Kumar 9000875567 drsureshnfc@gmail.com
Dr. (Prof) S. Bakhtiar Choudhary 8008123940 sbakhtiar@hotmail.com
Dr. Nanda Kishore 9849049094 drnandakishore_2002@yahoo.co.in
Dr N Chandrababu 9490278333 ncb@amararaja.co.in
Dr. J.L. Pravallika 9704708030 drpravalika1990@gmail.com
Ankleshwar
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. Vilas Patel 9909995931,
9898611206
patelvf@gmail.com
Delhi
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. Gajendra Kumar 9910487410 drgajendrakumar2@gmail.com
Dr. Ashish Vijay Jain 9871244612 ashishvjain@gmail.com
Dr. Sandeep Sharma 9811750171 iaohdelhi@gmail.com,
sharmasandeep2@indianoil.in
Dr. S. P. Chaudhry 9818182161 drspchaudhry@gmail.com
Dr. Shashi Bhushan 9717630520 bhushan516@gmail.com
Dhanbad
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. Suryya S. Sarkar 8292709135 suryya1956@gmail.com
Goa
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. Vinayak Buvaji 9403566666 dr.buvaji@yahoo.com
Dr. Surendra Verenkar 9822150425 doctorsurendra49@gmail.com
Dr. Sunil G Kakodkar 9765565516 sunilkakodkar@gmail.com
Jamnagar
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. Hitesh Shingala 9998215183 hitesh.shingala@ril.com
Dr Bhavesh S Khodadiya 09998007673,
02884016232
bhavesh.khodadiya@ril.com,
bkhodadiya@gmail.com
Dr Kirti Chudasama 9824087870,
9428671017,
0288-2565489
aum_ih@yahoo.com
Karnataka
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. M. V. Sreenivasan 9845629188 sreenivasanmv.0606@gmail.com
Dr. Bobby Joseph 9900163821 joseph.bobby@gmail.com
Dr. Suhas Gurlhosur 9448988627 suhasggurlhosur@gmail.com
Dr. Thyagaraju M. 9880340719 drthyagarajum7@gmail.com
Dr. Sashikala Chandrasekar 9483266423 sashishekar@hotmail.com
Mumbai
Council Member Contact Email
Dr Ashish Mishra 9820098864 DrAshish.Mishra@unilever.com
Dr Nikunj Desai 7738109929 Nikunj.Desai@ril.com
Dr Vandana Shinde 9833057393 Vandana.Shinde@ril.com
Dr. (Major) Bishwadeep Paul 9820970975 drbmpaul@gmail.com
Dr. Dharmesh Parekh 9323647704 drdparekh@gmail.com
Pune
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. Govinda Narke 9011078989 drgovindanarke@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjay Rotithor 9822137262 sanjayrotithor@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Suhas Kanitkar 9552514361 suhaskanitkar@rediffmail.com
Dr. C.G. Shetty 9823069094 dr.cgshetty@gmail.com
Dr. SanjIv Saraf 8600108472 sanjiv.saraf@rediffmail.com
Surat
Council Member Contact Email
Dr Amar Kapadia 9724342074 amar.kapadia@ril.com
Tamil Nadu
Council Member Contact Email
Dr.S.Sarangadharan 9444233863 dharan111160@gmail.com
Dr. T. Parthasarathy 9840302099 doctor.parthasarathy@gmail.com
Dr T B Sailesh 9500002239 t.b.sailesh@gmail.com
Dr.K.Sreeram 9500079281 dr_sreeram@lucastvs.co.in
Dr. B M S Nagraj 9941192996 dr_sai@yahoo.com
Vadodra
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. P. C. Jain 9824408956 drpcjain9@gmail.com
Dr. Amit S. Patel 8980808283 amiras1802@rediffmail.com
Dr. R.C.Saxena 9426512832 drrakeshcs@yahoo.com
Dr. Kishor G. Parikh 9879586907 kishorparikh69@gmail.com
Dr. Jagdish .R. Kamath 9825411780 jrk17561@gmail.com
Vapi Silvassa
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. Gambhir Solanki 9099012130 gs.solanki@unilever.com
West Bengal
Council Member Contact Email
Dr. B K Sikdar 9433903973 barun2502@gmail.com
Dr. Sudip Gupta 9830034570 sudip.gupta@unilever.com
Dr. Priyanka Roy 9433778899 priyankaroysskm@gmail.com