About IAOH
President
IAOH Affiliations
Central Office Bearers
Central Council Members
Branch Office Bearers
Past Presidents

BRANCH OFFICE BEARERS


Ahmedabad
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr Tushar Vilasi 9227688017 tusharvilasi@torrentpower.com
Hon Secretary Dr Kinjal Gajjar 7024105589 drkinjal6880@yahoo.co.in
Andra Pradesh
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Nanda Kishore 9849049094 drnandakishore_2002@yahoo.co.in
Hon Secretary Dr. Deepthi Sarojini 7337341868 tsdeepthisarojini@gmail.com
Ankleshwar
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr Amin D Surani 9228168461
9429556349
dradsurani2006@yahoo.co.in
Hon Secretary Dr Dipal Modi 7405243492 dipal0410@gmail.com
Delhi
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Rajiv Kumar Jain 9717630532 rajivkjain57@rediffmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Sandeep Sharma 9811750171 iaohdelhi@rediffmail.com
Dhanbad
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. A. K. Singh 9431376511 singharun2004@yahoo.co.in
Hon Secretary Dr. Abir Kumar Chakraverty 9431191725 abirchakraverty@gmail.com
Duliajan
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Udayan Barua 9435706457 drudayanbarua@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Santanu Baishya 9954486571 sbaishya@oilindia.in
Goa
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Dhanesh Volvoikar 9422441349 drdhaneshgoa@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Vishwaraj Mhalshekar 8007626969 dr.vishwaraj@yahoo.com,
vkmhalshekar@goashipyard.com
Jamnagar
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr Bhavesh S Khodadiya 09998007673,
02884016232
bhavesh.khodadiya@ril.com,
bkhodadiya@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Yogesh Shingate 9960681022,
6354918506
Yogesh.Shingate@ril.com
Jamshedpur
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. S.K. Bhatnagar 9835111966 drskbhatnagar@hotmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. K.J. Parekh 7091090906 drkjparekh@gmail.com
Karnataka
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Srinivasa H.K 9481421656 prezaohk@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Vikram Rajpoot 9738907701 secretaryaohk@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. O.P. Saxena 9425015947 drsaxenaop@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Kushal Mitra 7782819998 mailtome227@gmail.com
Mumbai
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr Divyang Shah 9717497676 divyangas@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr Aditya Paliwal 9998215116 aditya.paliwal@ril.com
Odisha
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. P. K. Nanda 9437390633 drpankajnanda@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Tarunaditya Mishra 8895501243 tarunaadityamisra@gmail.com,
tarunigh@yahoo.com
Pune
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Amitkumar Kulkarni 9422310960 docamitak@yahoo.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Deepali Khode 9823237683 deepali.khode@gmail.com
Surat
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr Jayant Patel 9879200601 jayant.patel@larsentoubro.com
Hon Secretary Dr Tejas Vashi 9825861119 tejas.vashi@larsentoubro.com
Tamil Nadu
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr.V.K.Sivakumar 9443008637 vksiva_kumar@yahoo.com
Hon Secretary Dr.P.Ashok 9942986080 ashok@ramcocements.co.in
Thaneraigad
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Ghanshyam Dulera 9322518277 drghanshyamdulera@gmail.com
Vadodra
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Jagdish .R. Kamath 9825411780 jrk17561@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Milan Thakar 9558804701 mt1985in@yahoo.co.in
Vapi Silvassa
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Samir Vora 9825398181 dr.samirhvora@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Sagarsinh Solanki 9724820404 drsagar@cityhearthospital.com
Vidarbha/ Nagpur
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Ajay Sood 9326992999 ajsood1979@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Ashok Saha
West Bengal
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Amlan Banerjee 8017691929 docamlan55@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Abhirup Maulik 9831114677 abhirup.maulik@unilever.com
Haryana
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Shriniket Mishra 9997009902 shriniket.mishra@heromotocorp.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Rajat Kumar Saha 9927053251 rajat.saha@heromotocorp.com
Kutch
Designation Name Contact Email
President Dr. Balvantdan Khadiya 9879499775 taphospital@gmail.com,
taphospital2007@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Dr. Ajay Gupta 9537955566 iaohkutch@gmail.com